Vehicle Location

John Andrew Ford
2 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn
Auckland

John Andrew Ford

2 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn
Auckland

Telephone : 09 376 9829
John Andrew Ford

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm 

Telephone
+64 9 376 9829
Dave Pedersen Ford Sales Manager dave.pedersen@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 0219 8674

Fax: +64 9 376 9840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Charles Niu Ford Assistant Manger Retail charles.niu@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 521 203

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Chris Robbins Senior Sales Consultant chris.robbins@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 476 7770

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Peter Whitten New Ford Sales Executive peter.whitten@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 897 278

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Ping He New Ford Sales Executive ping.he@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 494 5801

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Elijah Bean New Ford Sales Executive elijah.bean@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 458 2688

Fax: +64 9 360 7826

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Fleet

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Telephone
+64 9 376 7827
Renate Smit Ford Assistant Manger Fleet renate.smit@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 957 431

Fax: +64 9 360 7826

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Lance Tipping Business Development Manager lance.tipping@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 403 990

Fax: +64 9 360 7826

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Gretchen Boyd Corporate Account Manager gretchen.schischka@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 286 5239

Fax: +64 9 360 4467

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Christaan Head Corporate Account Manager christaan.head@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 401 782

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Carlos Delamere Corporate Account Manager carlos.delamere@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 511 936

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm 

Telephone
+64 9 376 9829
Stefan Cooper Ford Used Manager stefan.cooper@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 856 489

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal:PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Simon Parnham Ford Used Assistant Manager simon.parnham@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 830 713

Fax: +64 9 360 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Gregory Coxen Used Vehicle Sales Consultant gregory.coxen@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 879 419

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Jean Hardy Used Vehicle Sales Consultant jean.hardy@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 687 5627

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

David Fransen Used Vehicle Sales Consultant david.fransen@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 419 632

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Service

Opening Times
Weekdays:
Saturdays:
7.30am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Telephone
+64 9 376 9829
Kirsten Van Zweel Ford Service Advisor

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Grant Walker Ford Service Advisor

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Finance

Opening Times
Weekdays:
Saturdays:
Sundays:
7.30am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
10am - 4pm
Telephone
+64 9 376 9829
Ron van Herpt Group Finance and Aftercare Manager ron.vanherpt@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 623 466

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Darelle Jones Business Manager Finance/Leasing/Insurance darelle.jones@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 703 188

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Karl Monteith Business Manager Finance/Leasing/Insurance karl.monteith@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 401 702

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

James Tapply Business Manager Finance/Leasing/Insurance james.tapply@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 820 503

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Paul Essex Aftercare Consultant paul.essex@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 482 729

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times
Weekdays:
Saturdays:
8am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Telephone
+64 9 376 9829
Warren Rydon Grey Lynn Parts Manager warren.rydon@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 583 4874

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Cory Hornsby Parts Interpreter cory.hornsby@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Administration

Opening Times

Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm


Telephone
+64 9 376 9829
Paul Brown Dealer Principal paul.brown@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 27 449 8118

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Paul Bruce Chief Financial Officer paul.bruce@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 433 404

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Christy Critchley Group Fleet Executive CCritchley@ahgnz.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829   

Mobile: +64 27 4344 957

Fax: +64 376 5070 

Postal: 25 Greenpark Road, Penrose, Auckland

Carol Gum Frontline Customer Liason Officer carol.gum@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Suman Charan Financial Controller suman.charan@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

DDI: +64 9 376 9866

Fax: +64 9 376 5070

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Kristina Gordon Accountant kristina.gordon@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Michael Beaumont Digital Marketing Specialist michael.beaumont@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 860 713

Fax: +64 9 360 7826

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Jacqueline McAllister Accounts Payable jacqueline.mcallister@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Dinola Pillay Admin / Accounts Assistant dinola.pillay@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 9822

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Sanjay Dass Credit Controller sanjay.dass@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Mobile: +64 21 027 0848

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Maria Lumapak Used Vehicle Administrator maria.lumapak@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland


Ronald Gounder New Vehicle Administrator ronald.gounder@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

DDI: +64 9 376 9830 

Fax: +64 9 376 7828 

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland

Lorna Gill New Vehicle Administrator Supervisor lorna.gill@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 376 9829

Fax: +64 9 376 7840

Postal: PO Box 68368, Newton, Auckland