Vehicle Location

John Andrew Ford
2 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn
Auckland

John Andrew Ford

2 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn
Auckland

Telephone : 09 376 9829

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm 

Telephone
0800 523 673
Richard Hambridge Ford Retail Sales Manager richard.hambridge@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 521 203


Xing Yu New Ford Assistant Sales Manager xing.yu@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 861 046

Peter Whitten New Ford Sales Executive peter.whitten@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 897 278


Ryan Davis New Ford Sales Executive Ryan.Davis@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: 021 409 200

David Boucher New Ford Sales Executive david.boucher@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 241 2179

Byron Lobley New Ford Sales Executive byron.lobley@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 355 816

Nick Marriot New Ford Sales Executive nicholas.marriot@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Fleet

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Telephone
0800 523 673
Kirsty Amer Assistant Fleet Manager Kirsty.Amer@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 09 376 9829

Mobile: 021 957 431

Leighton Greentree Business Development Manager Leighton.Greentree@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 09 376 9829

Mobile: 029 498 8111

Gretchen Boyd Corporate Account Manager Gretchen.Boyd@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 27 286 5239


Chris Robbins Corporate Account Manager chris.robbins@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 27 476 7770

Nelius Van Wijk Corporate Account Manager Andries.VanWijk@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: 021 401 782

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm 

Telephone
0800 523 673
Simon Parnham Ford Used Sales Manager simon.parnham@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 830 713


David Fransen Used Vehicle Sales Consultant david.fransen@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 419 632


Jean Hardy Used Vehicle Sales Consultant jean.hardy@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 27 687 5627


Dave Chapman Used Vehicle Sales Consultant Dave.Chapman@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Calvin Tietze Used Vehicle Sales Consultant Calvin.Tietze@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 09 376 9829

Mobile: 021 879 419

Service

Opening Times
Weekdays:
Saturdays:
7.30am - 5pm
8am - 4pm
Telephone
0800 523 673
Shantelle Forth Ford Service Advisor Shantelle.Forth@johnandrew.co.nz
Simone Kuun Ford Service Administrator simone.kuun@johnandrew.co.nz

Finance

Opening Times
Weekdays:
Saturdays:
Sundays:
7.30am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
10am - 4pm
Telephone
0800 523 673
James Tapply Senior Business Manager Finance/Leasing/Insurance james.tapply@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 820 503


Paul Essex Business Manager Finance/Leasing/Insurance paul.essex@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 482 729


Madeline Morris Finance & Aftercare Consultant madeline.morris@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: 021 466 769


Parts & Accessories

Opening Times
Weekdays:
Saturdays:
8am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Telephone
0800 523 673
Warren Rydon Grey Lynn Parts Manager warren.rydon@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 27 583 4874


Bridgestone Tyre Centre

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Sat: 08:00 to 13:00

Telephone
09-376 9869
Blake McLaren Bridgestone Tyre Division Manager tyres@johnandrew.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm


Telephone
0800 523 673
Phil Saunders Dealer Principal phil.saunders@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 021 98674

Praveez Ali Financial Controler Praveez.Ali@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Carol Gum Frontline Customer Liason Officer carol.gum@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673



Kristina King Accountant kristina.king@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673



Jacqueline McAllister Accounts Payable jacqueline.mcallister@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673



Nadia Du Toit Admin / Accounts Assistant Nadia.DuToit@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Sanjay Dass Credit Controller sanjay.dass@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Mobile: +64 21 027 0848


Maria Lumapak Used Vehicle Administrator maria.lumapak@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

Lorna Gill New Vehicle Administrator Supervisor lorna.gill@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673



Ronald Gounder New Vehicle Administrator ronald.gounder@johnandrew.co.nz

Phone: 0800 523 673

DDI: +64 9 376 9830